Gave up on hosting…

I have become weary of maintaining my own installation of WordPress on my own server, and weary of the availability of an appropriate internet connection for that server.  Given that WordPress has a simple export / import feature, and that jonmccune.wordpress.com is available, I decided to move this thing onto their server.  I can periodically do my own export and start hosting things myself if the day ever comes when jonmccune.wordpress.com becomes unavailable or prohibitively expensive.

Leave a Reply

