Specialized StumpJumper FSR Comp

My Bianchi just broke. While it is being repaired, my only other mountain bike is my older, too small, Specialized Enduro, which Kathleen has adopted as her own. I had been wanting to get back on a full suspension bike, as the fully rigid Bianchi was pretty unforgiving on dropoffs, jumps, buildings-tall logs, and the like. So I bought a 2007 Specialized StumpJumper FSR Comp. I wanted to get an Enduro just like my old one, but the lineup of Specialized bikes has changed slightly. So far I’ve only ridden it once, but it’s kickin’!!!

Leave a Reply

