Head of the Charles

This past weekend I rowed in the Head of the Charles Regatta, the world’s biggest. This was my second time rowing here. In 2005 I rowed in the Men’s Open Club 4+. This year I rowed in the Men’s Open Collegiate 4+. We got a penalty for “Aggressive Passing” (how are you supposed to pass?!?) and had a run-in with Duke, which caused us to finish in the middle of the pack. I wonder how well we would have done without those two incidents? Anyways, here are some pictures!

Leave a Reply

