Post-Subway Drive-athon

Switched drivers, and therefore switched typers.
If you’re slow, Hi, my name is Brett.
Sidenote: I can’t say I’ve ever been a blog fan. But, since this is pretty much all there is to do for the next 5 days in the car, I may eventually call myself a convert. So don’t call me a hypocrite…just call me bored.

Anyways…Subway near Spokane…USA Today had full-page spread on the Steelers. Headline said “Giants may regret not taking Ben.” No kidding. Stellar work by the man behind that story. I didn’t read the article, but I’m gonna guess he told us how bad Eli Manning has played, but breeze by that when he assumes that since Eli happens to be a Manning, that he will someday be great anyways. But that’s neither here, nor there.

Jon has been wearing his jacket all day. The weather of the day did not call for that as a necessity. Doesn’t matter, really.

The left side mirror didn’t want to go down easily, so it had to be coaxed up first.

7th Street bridge has a clearance of 15′-4″. It is right before exit 14. So watch out for that.

